Skip to content

2024 Student Award Winners

UW Construction Management students were recognized for excellence at the 2024 UW Construction Management Hall of Fame Celebration.

  • Undergraduate Excellence in Academic Achievement: Ben Olliffe
  • Undergraduate Excellence in Service and Student Activities: Catherine Dang, Shane Patterson, Cole Magruder
  • Undergraduate Junior Excellence Award: Anthony Stoyanov
  • Excellence in Academic Achievement | Graduate Evening Program: Fatima Bentaleb
  • Excellence in Academic Achievement | Graduate Online Program:  Sherwin Nodo Laguilles
  • Excellence in Teaching (TA): Kevin Muiruri, Aishwarya Fadnavis
  • Student of the Year:  Blaine Baker
  • Members of the first place Sustainable Buildings ASC Reno Competition Team and Outstanding Student in the Alternate Competition, Rachel Ly were also recognized
    Undergraduates Recognized: Shane Patterson, Cole Magruder, Catherine Dang, Blaine Baker, Sin Hang Hung, and Alex Hasenstab
Excellence in Teaching. Aishwarya Fadnavis, Kevin Muiruri