First Last Title eMail Phone

FACULTY

Ahmed Abdel Aziz Associate Professor amaziz@uw.edu 206.616.3618
William Bender Professor, Chair wbender@uw.edu 206.616.1280
Carrie Sturts Dossick Professor cdossick@uw.edu 206.221.4894
Len Holm Senior Lecturer lholm@uw.edu 206.616.1917
Yong-Woo Kim Professor yongkim@uw.edu 206.616.1916
Hyun Woo “Chris” Lee Associate Professor hyunwlee@uw.edu 206.616.4937
Ken-Yu Lin Associate Professor kenyulin@uw.edu 206.616.1915
Giovanni Migliaccio Associate Professor gianciro@uw.edu 206.685.1676
John Schaufelberger Professor, Dean Emeritus jesbcon@uw.edu 206.685.4440
James Shaiman Lecturer james@shaiman.net

STAFF

Debbie Underwood CERC – Program Operations cerc@uw.edu 206.616.3389
Laura Osburn Research Associate lbusch@uw.edu
Rachel Faber Machacha Undergraduate Academic Advisor cmadvising@uw.edu 206.685.4438

AFFILIATES  

Barry Aaronson Lecturer barrya2@uw.edu
Larry Bjork Lecturer larrybjork@comcast.net
Todd Chambers Lecturer tchambers@are.com
Brice Cobean Lecturer bricec@velectric.com
Jay Danner Lecturer jdanner@hermanson.com
Bill Kent Teaching Associate bill.kent@mortenson.com
Nick Lopez Lecturer nlopez@cochraninc.com
Carla Saulter Lecturer csaulter@uw.edu
Athan Tramountanas Lecturer athan@uw.edu
Rob Warnaca Lecturer rwarnaca@uw.edu