Directory

First Last Title e-mail phone
FACULTY
Ahmed Abdel Aziz Associate Professor amaziz@uw.edu 206-616-3618
William Bender Professor, Chair wbender@uw.edu 206-616-1280
Carrie Sturts Dossick Associate Professor cdossick@uw.edu 206-221-4894
Len Holm Lecturer lholm@uw.edu 206-616-1917
Yong-Woo Kim Associate Professor yongkim@uw.edu 206-616-1916
Hyun Woo “Chris” Lee Assistant Professor hyunwlee@uw.edu 206-616-4937
Ken-Yu Lin Associate Professor kenyulin@uw.edu 206-616-1915
Giovanni Migliaccio Associate Professor gianciro@uw.edu 206-685-1676
Kamran Nemati Associate Professor nemati@uw.edu 206-685-4439
John Schaufelberger Professor, Dean jesbcon@uw.edu 206-685-4440
James Shaiman Part-time Lecturer james@shaiman.net
STAFF
Bita Astaneh Asl CERC Assistant astaneh@uw.edu (desk) 206-616-3389
Katherine McDermott Department Administrator ktmcd@uw.edu 206-543-4736
Laura Osburn Research Associate lbusch@uw.edu
Jessica Pak Undergraduate Academic Advisor pakjm@uw.edu 206-685-4438
AFFILIATES
Barry Aaronson Affiliate Lecturer barrya2@uw.edu
Kaveh Aminian Affiliate Lecturer aminiank@uw.edu
Larry Bjork Part-time Lecturer larrybjork@comcast.net
Todd Chambers Affiliate Lecturer tchambers@are.com
Ken Dyckman Affiliate Lecturer kdyckman@hermanson.com
Brian Jones Affiliate Lecturer brian.jones@sequoyah.com
Jeff Ottesen Teaching Associate jottesen@uw.edu
James Slater Affiliate Lecturer jamess@mckinstry.com
Athan Tramountanas Affiliate Lecturer athan@uw.edu
Rob Warnaca Affiliate Lecturer rwarnaca@uw.edu