Directory

First Last Title e-mail phone
FACULTY
Ahmed Abdel Aziz Associate Professor amaziz@uw.edu 206-616-3618
William Bender Professor, Chair wbender@uw.edu 206-616-1280
Carrie Sturts Dossick Professor cdossick@uw.edu 206-221-4894
Len Holm Part-time Senior Lecturer lholm@uw.edu 206-616-1917
Yong-Woo Kim Professor yongkim@uw.edu 206-616-1916
Hyun Woo “Chris” Lee Associate Professor hyunwlee@uw.edu 206-616-4937
Ken-Yu Lin Associate Professor kenyulin@uw.edu 206-616-1915
Giovanni Migliaccio Associate Professor gianciro@uw.edu 206-685-1676
John Schaufelberger Professor, Dean Emeritus jesbcon@uw.edu 206-685-4440
James Shaiman Part-time Lecturer james@shaiman.net
STAFF
Debbie Underwood CERC – Program Operations debbieu@uw.edu 206-616-3389
Katherine McDermott Department Administrator ktmcd@uw.edu 206-543-4736
Laura Osburn Research Associate lbusch@uw.edu
Rachel Faber Machacha Undergraduate Academic Advisor cmadvising@uw.edu 206-685-4438
AFFILIATES
Barry Aaronson Affiliate Lecturer barrya2@uw.edu
Larry Bjork Affiliate Lecturer larrybjork@comcast.net
Todd Chambers Affiliate Lecturer tchambers@are.com
Brice Cobean Affiliate Lecturer bricec@velectric.com
Jay Danner Affiliate Lecturer jdanner@hermanson.com
Ken Dyckman Affiliate Lecturer kdyckman@hermanson.com
Bill Kent Teaching Associate bill.kent@mortenson.com
Nick Lopez Affiliate Lecturer nlopez@cochraninc.com
Carla Saulter Affiliate Lecturer csaulter@uw.edu
Athan Tramountanas Affiliate Lecturer athan@uw.edu
Rob Warnaca Affiliate Lecturer rwarnaca@uw.edu